Quality and Comfort

The best service at low prices

The combination of the best services at the most competitive price to business customers.
Totalsystem – uncompromising success!

Packages for IT outsourcing services by Totalsystem combine together the highest quality services at the best prices. Due to individual approach and optimally balanced proposals, Totalsystem is pleased to offer customers IT support service packages for wide range of corporate computer infrastructures.

Service packages by Totalsystem company combine comprehensive approach to the needs of business customers, including the administration of workstations and networks, the removal of the software and hardware problems of computer equipment, remote IT support and planned visits of engineers, as well as many other services.

Maximum savings top service quality, strong security, great reliability provide insurance against unforeseen circumstances and great possibility to minimize the loss of both time and money in case of damage and force majeure situations. Dedicated 24/7 support, high-class experts, professional specialists and prompt resolving of any problems for every client by Totalsystem.

Do you want a personal offer? Totalsystem Managers will be happy to create a unique package of services and special price offer just right for you. Individual approach and highest quality for you. Totalsystem - your success, our tools!

01.
We are helpers

Best for You

Total System is happy to offer the highest quality services at the most attractive prices!

02.
We are helpers

Personal Solutions

Didn’t find suitable service package? TotalSystem Managers will offer personalized solutions for you!

03.
We are helpers

Awesome Gifts

Special prices and gifts for loyal clients and big corporate clients by Totalsystem. Best services for you!

Choose Your Plan

Join Our Customers

"Zero" Pricing Plan
"Lite" Pricing Plan
"Basic" Pricing Plan
"Standart" Pricing Plan
Awesome Customers

Our Partners

Want more?
Contact us now and get a special quote :)

Качество и Комфорт

Лучшие услуги по выгодным ценам

Сочетание лучших услуг по самым выгодной цене для бизнес-клиентов.
Totalsystem — бескомпромиссный успех!

Пакеты услуг по ИТ Аутсорсингу от компании Totalsystem – это получение услуг высшего качество по самым выгодным ценам. Благодаря индивидуальному подходу и оптимально сбалансированным предложениям, Totalsystem Moldova рада предложить клиентам пакеты услуг по ИТ поддержке корпоративной компьютерной инфраструктуры.

Пакеты услуг от компании Totalsystem – это комплексный подход к нуждам бизнес-клиентов, включающий в себя администрирование рабочих станций и сетей, устранение программных и аппаратных неполадок компьютерного оборудование, удалённая ИТ поддержка и плановые выезды инженеров, а также многие другие услуги.

Максимальная экономия и услуги высшего качества, безопасность, надёжность, застрахованность от непредвиденных обстоятельств и минимизация потерь как времени, так и денег, в случае поломок и форс-мажоров – всё это пакеты услуг по ИТ поддержке от компании Totalsystem. Поддержка в режиме 24/7, специалисты-профессионалы и оперативное решение любых проблем для каждого.

Нужно персональное предложение? Менеджеры компании Totalsystem Moldova будут рады сформировать уникальный пакет услуг и специальное ценовое предложение. Персональный подход и обслуживание высшего уровня для Вас. Totalsystem – ваш успех наша цель.

01.
We are helpers

Лучшее без компромиссов

Totalsystem рада предложить услуги высочайшего качества по самым привлекательным ценам!

02.
We are helpers

Персональные Решения

Не нашли подходящий пакет услуг? Менеджеры Totalsystem предложат персонализированные решения!

03.
We are helpers

Приятные Бонусы

Для крупных корпоративных клиентов, а также постоянных клиентов, действуют специальные цены!

Выберите свою подписку

Станьте нашим клиентом

Zero Package
Lite Package
Basic Package
Standart Package
Лучшие Покупатели

Успешные Клиенты

Хотите больше?
Свяжитесь и получите специальное предложение :)